Portraits Of The King CD by Three Angels' Chorale

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
0.14 LBS
Calculated at Checkout
Three Angels Chorale
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Hartland Touring Choir - CD.


1. Blessed Are They

2. O, Holy Night

3. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming

4. Still, Still, Still

5. Joseph's Song

6. O Little Town of Bethlehem

7. Sing a New Song

8.  Adoration

9. The King of Love My Shepard Is

10. Joy

11. The Walk To Emmaus

12. Great are You Lord

13. The Promise of Faith

14. Creation Will Be At Peace

15. Even So, Lord Jesus, Come