To Know Him CD by Melonie Robanske

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
0.20 LBS
Calculated at Checkout


1. To know Him

2. Better Than Gold

3. Someone Will Enter

4. Almost Persuaded / Come Home

5. Son of My Soul / Whosoever Will

6. Revive Us Again

7. It May Be At Morning

8. My Fathers World

9. Moment By Moment

10. None of Self All of Thee

11. Blessed are They

12. Look For the Beautiful / Ring the Bells

13. Be Still My Soul

14. There'll Be No Dark Valley.

"Music is of heavenly origin. There is great power in music. It was music from the angelic throng that thrilled the hearts of the shepherds on Bethlehem's plain and swept round the world. It is through music that our praises raise to Him who is the embodiment of purity and harmony. It is music and sons of victory that the redeemed shall finally enter upon the immortal reward."