null Skip to main content

Taste and See CD by Derrol Sawyer

(1 review) Write a Review
0.20 LBS
Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added


1. Where Would I Be?

2. My Shepherd

3. All Nature Speaks

4. Straight The Path

5. Worry is Blind

6. A Place to Grow

7. Gather the Roses

8. The Prodigal

9. Taste and See

10. The Sabbath Song

11. Learning to Walk With God

12. Your Still Small Voice

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Taste and See, Derrol Sawyer

    Posted by Linda on 3rd Oct 2019

    Taste and See is a lovely collection of songs. Love Beautiful harmonies. My favorite is Gather the Roses